Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

New chinese visa application procedure


Location:

​​


Category:

Chinese visa

Organization:

Contact:
Tel. 021.21.98.09

E-mail : a.bestal@caci.dz / amira.bestal@gmail.com   


Map:
 

We bring to the attention of Algerian economic operators that a new procedure for chinese visa applications has come into effect as of January 2019.

This procedure requires the presence of the concerned person at the visa application center the day of submission of his / her file, accompanied by the CACI correspondent, for the necessary biometric datas, once only.

It should be noted that entry visa applications in China are admissible from Sunday to Thursday from 08:30 to 15:00 at the CACI Office, located at the Algerian School of Business (ESAA), at Maritime pines, Palais des Expositions, El Mohammadia - Algiers.

For further information, the Algerian economic operators are invited to take contact  with the Chinese Entry Visa Service of the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry on the following coordinates:

Such. 021.21.98.09

E-mail : a.bestal@caci.dz / amira.bestal@gmail.com

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Nouvelle procédure de demande de visa d’entrée en Chine


Lieu:

Catégorie:

​Visa chine


Organisation:

Contact:
Tel. 021.21.98.09

E-mail : a.bestal@caci.dz / amira.bestal@gmail.com   


Carte:

Nous portons à la connaissance des opérateurs économiques algériens qu'une nouvelle procédure relative aux demandes de visa d'entrée en Chine est en vigueur à compter du mois de Janvier 2019.

Cette procédure exige la présence de la personne concernée au centre de demande de visa le jour du dépôt de son dossier, accompagnée par le correspondant de la CACI, pour la prise des empruntes digitales et des données biométriques nécessaires et ce, qu'une seule fois.

Il est à noter que les dossiers de visa d'entrée en Chine sont recevables du Dimanche au Jeudi de 08h30 à 15h00 et ce, au niveau du Bureau de la CACI, sise à l'Ecole Supérieure Algériennes des Affaires (ESAA), sise aux Pins maritimes, Palais des Expositions, El Mohammadia – Alger.

Pour de plus amples informations, les opérateurs économiques algériens sont invités à prendre contact avec le Service de visa d'entrée en Chine de la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie sur les coordonnées suivants :

Tel. 021.21.98.09

E-mail : a.bestal@caci.dz / amira.bestal@gmail.com