Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Seminary-workshop on: business organization in enterprise


Location:

The Algerian Business College (ESAA) Mohammadia (maritime pines) -Alger


Category:

Seminary-workshop


Organization:

​CACI


Contact:

​Tel : 021.21.99.14

Fax : 021.21.99.14

E-mail : m.mouhoune@caci.dz / s.lounes@caci.dz

Mob : 06.56.40.25.51


Map:
 

The Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CACI) organizes a seminary-workshop on 24th  and 25th  April 2019 from 8:30 am on: " BUSINESS ORGANIZATION IN ENTERPRISE: How to increase business capabilities and penetration in a competitive market " at the Algerian Business College (ESAA) Mohammadia (maritime pines) -Alger.

The profitability of a company is linked to the quality of the organization set up. Each flaw in the enterprise contributes to the decrease of its performance.

Even with the best, most effective products, commercial and if the sales organization does not follow, the achievement of objectives, sales forecasts, commercial volumes, costs and commercial costs, will be greatly compromised.

And for proof, it has been shown that 75% of commercial failures have nothing to do with the products and services of the enterprise; they are due to organizational problems.

The participation fee, to be paid in cash or by bank check, payable in the name of the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry or by bank transfer to the account BNA N ° 00100/599 0300 351 732 key 40 at the latest on the day of the Training, are fixed at 50.000 DA TTC per person (check) and 50.500 DA in TTC per person (in cash), covering the documentation, document holder, lunches and coffee breaks.

NB: Forward payments are not accepted.

​Entries are received at the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry-CACI; Pins Maritimes – Alger. Tel : 021.21.99.14 / Fax : 021.21.99.14/ E-mail : m.mouhoune@caci.dz / s.lounes@caci.dz / Mob : 06.56.40.25.51.

 

 Download

​​

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Séminaire-atelier sur : l’organisation commerciale en entreprise


Lieu:

​​​L'Ecole Supérieure Algérienne des Affaires (ESAA) Mohammadia (pins maritimes)-Alger


Catégorie:

​Séminaire atelier


Organisation:

​CACI


Contact:

​Tel : 021.21.99.14

Fax : 021.21.99.14

E-mail : m.mouhoune@caci.dz / s.lounes@caci.dz

Mob : 06.56.40.25.51


Carte:

La Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie (CACI) organise, les 24 et 25 avril 2019 à partir de 08 h30, une formation-action sur : «  L'ORGANISATION COMMERCIALE EN ENTREPRISE : Comment augmenter ses capacités commerciales et son taux de pénétration dans un marché concurrentiel » à l'Ecole Supérieure Algérienne des Affaires (ESAA) Mohammadia (pins maritimes)-Alger.

La rentabilité d'une entreprise est liée à la qualité de l'organisation mise en place. Chaque  faille dans l'entreprise contribue à la diminution de sa performance.

Même en ayant les meilleurs produits, effectifs, commerciaux et si l'organisation  commerciale ne suit pas, l'atteinte des objectifs, les prévisions de vente, les volumétries commerciales, les coûts et les frais commerciaux, seront grandement compromis.

Et pour preuve, il a été démontré que 75 % des échecs commerciaux n'ont aucun rapport avec les produits et services de l'entreprise ; ils sont dus à des problèmes organisationnels.

Les frais de participation, à régler en espèces ou par chèque bancaire libellé au nom de la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie ou par virement bancaire au compte BNA N°00100/ 599 0300 351 732 clé 40 au plus tard le jour de la formation, sont fixés à 50.000 DA TTC par personne (chèque) et en 50.500 DA en TTC par personne (en espèces), couvrant la documentation, le porte document, les déjeuners et les pauses café.

NB : Les paiements à terme ne sont pas acceptés

Les inscriptions sont reçues à la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie-CACI ; Pins Maritimes – Alger. Tel : 021.21.99.14 / Fax : 021.21.99.14/ E-mail : m.mouhoune@caci.dz / s.lounes@caci.dz / Mob : 06.56.40.25.51.

 

 Téléchargement

​​