Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Seminary-workshop about « Crisis communication »


Location:

​​​

At the CACI Training School, located at Palais des Expositions, SAFEX, Algiers


Category:

Seminary-workshop


Organization:

​CACI


Contact:

​Tel / Fax : 023.79.50.43
E-mail : dade@caci.dz / m.mouhoune@caci.dz / s.lounes@caci.dz
Mob : 0656.40.25.51 / 06.62.53.80.88


Map:
 

The Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry organizes on February 26th and 27th 2020 from 08:30 am, a seminary- workshop about  « Crisis communication » at the CACI Training School, located at Palais des Expositions, SAFEX, Algiers. 

Contrary to popular belief in our country, communication becomes essential, even vital, in times of crisis. It is in these moments of adversity that it must be given more scope and relevance to help the institution or the company overcome the adversities and turbulence that affect it.

It is possible to overcome the weakness or insufficiency of the financial resources allocated to communication by using more effective, better targeted and less costly methods. This without losing sight of the fact that communication is primarily an investment and not a burden.

In this training, response communication will also be addressed, either in a situation where the company is attacked, whether deliberately hostile or not. How to react ? Which methods and which principles to implement? And above all, how to anticipate these crisis situations?

The costs for  participation, to settle in cash or by bank check denominated in the name of the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry or by bank transfer to the BNA-Che Guevara account key  N°00100/ 599 0300 351 732 clé 40 at least the day of the seminar- workshop, are fixed    to 50 000 DA TTC by person (check) or 50 500 DA (by cash) covering the documentation, document holder.

NB: Term payments are not accepted.

The registrations are received at the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry CACI, , Pins Maritimes-Algiers-Algeria.
Phone: / Fax: 023.79.50.43  E -mail: dade@caci.dz / m.mouhoune@caci.dz / s.lounes@caci.dz Mob : 0656.40.25.51 / 06.62.53.80.88

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Séminaire – atelier intitulé : « La communication de crise »


Lieu:

L'Ecole de Formation de la CACI, sise Palais des Expositions, SAFEX, Alger


Catégorie:

​Séminaire – atelier


Organisation:

​CACI


Contact:

​Tel / Fax : 023.79.50.43
E-mail : dade@caci.dz / m.mouhoune@caci.dz / s.lounes@caci.dz
Mob : 0656.40.25.51 / 06.62.53.80.88


Carte:

La Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie organise, les 26 et 27 février 2020 à partir de 08h30, une formation-action intitulée : « La communication de crise » à l'Ecole de Formation de la CACI, sise Palais des Expositions, SAFEX, Alger.

Contrairement à ce que l'on pense souvent dans notre pays, la communication devient indispensable, voire vitale, en période de crise. C'est dans ces moments d'adversité qu'il faut lui donner plus d'ampleur et de pertinence pour aider l'institution ou l'entreprise à dépasser les adversités et turbulences qui l'affectent.

Il est possible de surmonter la faiblesse ou l'insuffisance des ressources financières allouées à la communication en utilisant des méthodes plus efficaces, mieux ciblées et moins coûteuses. Ceci sans perdre de vue le fait que la communication est d'abord un investissement et non une charge.

Dans cette formation, sera également abordée la communication de riposte, soit dans une situation où l'entreprise est attaquée, que ce soit de manière délibérément hostile ou non. Comment réagir ? Quelles méthodes et quels principes mettre en œuvre ? Et surtout, comment anticiper ces situations de crise ?

Les frais de participation, à régler en espèces ou par chèque bancaire libellé au nom de la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie ou par virement bancaire au compte BNA-Che Guevara N°00100/ 599 0300 351 732 clé 40 au plus tard le jour de la formation, sont fixés à 50 000 DA TTC par personne (chèque) et 50500 TTC par personne (espèce), couvrant la documentation, les portes documents.

NB : Les paiements à terme ne sont pas acceptés. 

Les inscriptions sont reçues à la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie-CACI ; Pins Maritimes – Alger. Tel / Fax : 023.79.50.43  /  E-mail : dade@caci.dz / m.mouhoune@caci.dz / s.lounes@caci.dz   / Mob : 0656.40.25.51 / 06.62.53.80.88