Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

International Exhibition of Waste Recovery and Recovery "REVADE"


Location:

​​​The Palais des Expositions des Pins Maritimes in Algiers.


Category:

​International Exhibition


Organization:

​​CACI / AND


Contact:

Map:
 

The Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry "CACI" and the National Waste Agency "AND" are co-organizing the sixth 6th edition of the International Exhibition of Waste Recovery and Recovery "REVADE" from 10 to 13 October 2022 at the Palais des Expositions des Pins Maritimes in Algiers.

The "REVADE" fair will bring together Algerian and foreign companies, which are active in the collection, transport, sorting and recycling of waste in Algeria, under the theme: "investment in the waste sector; an important added value to the national economy".

To this end, we are pleased to invite you to participate in this 6th edition as an exhibitor and to take advantage of all the contacts and opportunities that will be offered to you and to promote the exchange between the different national and international actors.

Book your stand now at:

We would very much like to see your confirmation and enjoy a better location at the show.

For more details, do not hesitate to contact us:

E-mail: info@revade.dz / Tel : 0660 84 99 45 / 0656 40 22 31

 Download

​​

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Salon International de la Récupération et de la Valorisation des Déchets « REVADE »


Lieu:

​​Palais des Expositions des Pins Maritimes à Alger.


Catégorie:

​Salon International


Organisation:

​​CACI / AND


Contact:

Carte:

​la Chambre Algérienne du Commerce et d'Industrie « CACI » et l'Agence Nationale des Déchets « AND » coorganisent la sixième 6ᵉ édition du Salon International de la Récupération et de la Valorisation des Déchets « REVADE » du 10 au 13 octobre 2022 au Palais des Expositions des Pins Maritimes à Alger.

​Le Salon "REVADE" regroupera les entreprises algériennes et étrangères, qui activent dans la collecte, le transport, le tri et le recyclage des déchets en Algérie, sous le thème : « l'investissement dans le secteur des déchets ; une importante valeur ajoutée à l'économie nationale ».

À cet effet, nous avons le plaisir de vous inviter à participer à cette 6ᵉ édition en tant qu'exposant et de profiter de tous les contacts et des opportunités qui vous seront offerts et de promouvoir l'échange entre les différents acteurs nationaux et internationaux.

Réservez votre stand dès maintenant sur : 

Nous souhaitons vivement voir votre confirmation et bénéficier d'un meilleur emplacement au salon.

Pour plus de détails, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter : 
E-mail : info@revade.dz
Tél : 0660 84 99 45 / 0656 40 22 31

 Téléchargement

​​​​