Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

International Fair for the Beverage and liquid food industry


Location:

​​​​SAFEX Algerian Society of Fairs and Exports - Algiers ALGERIA


Category:

Economic Event


Organization:

TADAMSA EXPO in partnership with the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry


Contact:

Map:
 

We informs economic operators, the TADAMSA EXPO, organize in partnership with the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, the 2nd edition of the International Exhibition of the beverage and liquid food industry, scheduled for 06 to 09 March 2023, Pavilion ''A'' Ahagar, at the Palais des Expositions, SAFEX - ALGIERS.

The BEVALG event specializing in the liquid food industry, with the aim of bringing together and promoting national and foreign companies activating in this vast sector, in a constantly growing market in order to promote the field of beverage and food production liquid, BEVALG's other objective is to increase business opportunities for the development of the national economy.

After the success of the 1ʳᵉ Edition, the food sector of liquid products has enhanced the entire value chain, from raw materials, through processing, filling and packaging, to logistics and marketing, the BEVALG stands out as the crossroads of the beverage and liquid food industry via an exchange platform with two exhibition spaces BEVALG PRO for professionals and BEVALG SHOW for the end consumer.

Economic operators who wish to participate in this important event, please register via the following link :

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd7MUf8u1RKeD4uCiLhYI98RLM1NVm7iE70Uqk3ezmLva_t5A/viewform

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Salon International de l’industrie de la boisson et Aliment liquide BEVALG


Lieu:

​​SAFEX La Société Algérienne des Foires et Exportations - Alger ALGERIE


Catégorie:

Manifestation Économique


Organisation:

TADAMSAEXPO en partenariat avec la Chambre du commerce et d’industrie.​​


Contact:

Carte:

Nous portons connaissance aux opérateurs économiques, TADAMSA EXPO, organise en partenariat avec la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'industrie, la 2e édition du Salon International de l'industrie de la boisson et Aliment liquide, prévu du 06 au 09 mars 2023, Pavillon ''A'' Ahagar, au Palais des Expositions, SAFEX - ALGER.

L'événement BEVALG spécialisé dans l'industrie d'aliments liquide, ayant pour but de rassembler et promouvoir les entreprises nationales et étrangères activant dans ce vaste secteur, dans un marché en constante croissance afin de promouvoir le domaine de la production de boissons et Aliments liquide, L'autre objectif de BEVALG est d'accroître les opportunités commerciales pour le développement de l'économie nationale.

Après le succès de la 1ʳᵉ Édition, le domaine alimentaire des produits liquide ont valorisé toute la chaîne de valeur, allant des matières premières, en passant par la transformation, le remplissage et l'emballage, jusqu'à la logistique et la commercialisation, le BEVALG s'impose à être le carrefour de l'industrie boisson et aliments liquide via une plate-forme d'échanges avec deux espaces d'exposition BEVALG PRO pour les professionnels  et le BEVALG SHOW pour le consommateur finale.

Pour participer à cet évènement important, veuillez s'inscrire via le lien suivant :

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd7MUf8u1RKeD4uCiLhYI98RLM1NVm7iE70Uqk3ezmLva_t5A/viewform