Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Algerian businessmen mission to Jakarta (Indonesia)


Location:

​​​​​​Jakarta (Indonésie)


Category:

​Mission d’hommes d’affaires


Organization:

​CACI


Contact:

​Fax: 021.96.70.70 

E-mail : a.bestal@caci.dz / amira.bestal@gmail.com


Map:
 

​It is brought to the attention of the Algerian economic operators that aiming to develop of the economic and commercial cooperation between Algeria and Indonesia, the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry organizes an Algerian Businessmen mission to Jakarta (Indonesia), from 23 to 28 October 2018

On the sidelines of this visit, members of the Algerian economic delegation will take part in business meetings with their Indonesian counterparts present at Trade Expo Indonesia 2018, one of the largest exhibition and meeting platforms of Indonesia.

The Algerian economic operators wishing to take part in this mission are kindly invited to send the registration form, duly completed, by fax to: 021.96.70.70 or by e-mail to: a.bestal@caci.dz or amira. bestal@gmail.com, deadline June 30, 2018.

​​

Connexion
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Mission d’hommes d’affaires algériens à Jakarta (Indonésie)


Lieu:

​​​​​Jakarta (Indonésie)


Catégorie:

​Mission d’hommes d’affaires


Organisation:

​CACI


Contact:

​Fax: 021.96.70.70 

E-mail : a.bestal@caci.dz / amira.bestal@gmail.com


Carte:

Il est porté à la connaissance des opérateurs économiques algériens que dans le cadre du développement des liens de coopération économique et commerciale entre l'Algérie et l'Indonésie, la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie organise le déplacement d'une délégation d'hommes algériens à Jakarta (Indonésie) et ce, du 23 au 28 Octobre 2018

En marge de cette visite, les membres de la délégation économique algérienne participeront aux rencontres d'affaires avec leurs homologues indonésiens présents au Salon « Trade Expo Indonésie 2018 », l'une des plus grandes plateformes d'expositions et de rencontres en Indonésie.

Les opérateurs économiques algériens souhaitant participer à cette mission sont priés de nous renvoyant le formulaire d'inscription ci-joint, dument renseigné, par fax au : 021.96.70.70 ou par e-mail à : a.bestal@caci.dz ou amira.bestal@gmail.com, au plus tard le 30 Juin 2018.

 Téléchargement

​​