Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

International Exhibition “Arabia Expo”


Location:

Muscat (Sultanate of Oman)


Category:

International Exhibition 


Organization:

The Union of Arab Chambers, the Arab-Russian Business Council and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Sultanate of Oman


Contact:
Union des Chambres Arabes :

Tel :  00961.1.826.021

E-mail : it@uac.org.lb

Site web : www.uac-org.org   


Map:
 

It is brought to the attention of Algerian economic operators that the Union of Arab Chambers, organizes in collaboration with the Arab-Russian Business Council and in partnership with the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Sultanate of Oman, the International Exhibition "Arabia Expo", October 22 and 23, 2024 in Muscat (Sultanate of Oman).

This important event in the region aims to develop economic cooperation and promote commercial relations between the Arab countries and the Russian Federation through the exhibition of different products and services of companies from the participating countries, and also represents the ideal space for businessmen to discuss the different means to strengthen the economic and commercial partnership and examine existing business opportunities.

The program of this event will include the holding of business forums, seminars, conferences, round tables and in particular the organization of the 13th session of the Arab-Russian Business Council, which will mainly focus on the establishment of a constructive dialogue between the countries of the Arab world and Russia.

For any information or participation, the interested Algerian companies are kindly requested to contact the organizer :

Union of Arab Chambers

Tel :  00961.1.826.021

E-mail : it@uac.org.lb

Site web : www.uac-org.org

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Exposition Internationale « Arabia Expo »


Lieu:

Mascate (le Sultanat d'Oman)


Catégorie:

​Exposition Internationale


Organisation:

 Union des Chambres Arabes / le Conseil d'Affaires Arabo-Russe / La Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie du Sultanat d'Oman.


Contact:
Union des Chambres Arabes :

Tel :  00961.1.826.021

E-mail : it@uac.org.lb

Site web : www.uac-org.org   


Carte:

Il est porté à la connaissance des opérateurs économiques algériens que l'Union des Chambres Arabes, organise en collaboration avec le Conseil d'Affaires Arabo-Russe et en partenariat avec la Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie du Sultanat d'Oman, l'Exposition Internationale « Arabia Expo », les 22 et 23 octobre 2024 à Mascate (le Sultanat d'Oman).

Cet évènement important dans la région vise à développer la coopération économique et promouvoir les relations commerciales entre les pays arabes et la Fédération de Russie à travers l'exposition des différents produits et services des entreprises des pays participants, et représente aussi l'espace idéale pour les hommes d'affaires pour discuter des moyens qui œuvrent à renforcer le partenariat économique et commercial et examiner les opportunités d'affaires existantes.

Le programme de cet événement comprendra la tenue des forums d'affaires, des séminaires, des conférences, des tables rondes et notamment l'organisation de la 13ème session du Conseil d'affaires Arabo-Russe, qui portera principalement sur l'établissement d'un dialogue constructif entre les pays du monde arabe et la Russie.

Pour toute information ou participation les entreprises algériennes sont priées de contacter l'organisateur :

Union des Chambres Arabes :

Tel :  00961.1.826.021

E-mail : it@uac.org.lb

Site web : www.uac-org.org