Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

First Edition of the International Exhibition of Export and Logistics

Published on

3/8/2020 12:00 AM

​Under the patronage of the Minister of Commerce, the Company of Engineering, Innovation and Economic Prospects (FNIPEC) in collaboration with the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CACI) and the National Agency for the Promotion of Foreign Trade (ALGEX), has the great pleasure to invite you to participate in the First Edition of the International Exhibition of Export and Logistics '' International Export & Logistics Exhibition '', from 08 to 10 February 2021, at the Palais des Expositions, “SAFEX”, Pins Maritimes, Algiers.

The International Export and Logistics Exhibition of 2021 aims to improve the business climate by positioning itself on the national market and on new market, particularly, the African and European market.

This fair will also allow the actors in the different export fields and intervening in the supply chain and the transport of goods to expose their offers of services, by offering an excellent opportunity to strengthen or establish new collaborations with the various economic operators, partnerships, and take-over on the local and international market.

For more information, you can contact us on 0559.59.27.30 / 0552.93.03.69

The terms of participation are listed in the attached documents.


​​

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Première Edition du Salon international de l’Exportation et de la Logistique

Publié Le

08/09/2020 00:00

Sous le Parrainage de Monsieur le Ministre du Commerce, la société d’Ingénierie de l’Innovation et de la Prospective Économique (FNIPEC) en partenariat avec la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce & d’Industrie (CACI) et l'Agence Nationale de Promotion du Commerce Extérieur (ALGEX), a l'immense plaisir de vous inviter à participer à la Première Édition du Salon International de l’Exportation et de la Logistique 2021 (International Export & Logistics Exhibition 2021), qui se déroulera du 8 au 10 Février 2021 au Palais des Expositions «SAFEX», Pins Maritimes, Alger.

Le Salon de l’Exportation et de la Logistique International 2021 a pour objectifs d’améliorer le climat des affaires en se positionnant sur le marché national et sur de nouveaux marchés, plus particulièrement, le marché Africain et Européen.

Ce salon va permettre aussi aux acteurs dans les différents domaines d’exportation et intervenant dans la chaîne logistique et le transport de marchandises d’exposer leurs offres de services, en offrant une excellente opportunité pour renforcer ou établir de nouvelles collaborations aux différents opérateurs économiques, partenariats, et de prise de parts sur le marché local et international.

Pour plus d''information, vous pouvez nous contacter sur:

0559.59.27.30 / 0552.93.03.69

Les modalités de participation sont énumérées dans les documents en attaché.​

 

​​