Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Export Day : Make export easy


Location:

New Day Hotel, Hussein Dey - Algiers


Category:

​Export Day


Organization:

​CACI


Contact:

​Fax : 021.96.70.70
E-mail  : hichem.hamane@hotmail.fr (en copie : sof.brouri@gmail.com )


Map:
 

As part of its policy to promote the export of non-hydrocarbon products, the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry is launching a series of Export Days for Algerian economic operators desiring to learn and develop their knowledge and their know-how regarding export and its skills.

In this context, an Export Day under the theme: "Export: environment, strategy and access to foreign markets" will be organized on Tuesday, November 26, 2019  from 8.30 am at New Day Hotel, Hussein Dey - Algiers.

This day will give the participants the opportunity to become internationally aware; develop their export strategy and diagnosis; and to define the different approaches of modes of entry to the international markets, specifically: determine the distribution channels, the selection criteria and the animation of the networks.

In case, this event generates the interest of your company, please register by filling  the registration coupon, below, and send it by fax to: 021-96-70-70 or by e-mail to: hichem.hamane@hotmail.fr  (in copy: sof.brouri@gmail.com)

​The participation fees to this event cost : 4.900,00 Da HT per person.

The Payment (in cash or certified check made out to "CACI" must be done in the CACI office located at : Palais consulaire ,Bd Amilcar Cabral. 1er novembre - Place des Martyrs, ​Alger ; or by bank transfer to the following bank account RIB: BNA N ° 00100/599 0300 351 732 key 40).​


​​

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Export Day : Facilitez-vous l’export


Lieu:

​Hôtel New Day, Hussein Dey – Alger


Catégorie:

​Export Day


Organisation:

​CACI


Contact:

​Fax : 021.96.70.70
E-mail  : hichem.hamane@hotmail.fr (en copie : sof.brouri@gmail.com )


Carte:

Dans le cadre de sa politique visant la promotion des exportations hors hydrocarbures, la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie lance une série de Journées de l'Export « Export Days » destinées aux opérateurs économiques algériens désirant s'initier et développer leur savoir-faire en matière de l'export et ses métiers.

Dans ce contexte, un Export Day sous le thème : « L'export : environnement, stratégie et accès aux marchés étrangers » sera organisé le mardi 26 novembre 2019 à partir de 8:30 à l'Hôtel New Day, Hussein DeyAlger.

Cette journée offrira aux participants l'opportunité de se sensibiliser à l'international ; développer leur stratégie et diagnostic à l'export ; et définir les différentes approches des modes d'entrée aux marchés internationaux à savoir déterminer les circuits de distribution, les critères de choix et l'animation des réseaux.

Dans le cas ou cet évènement suscite l'intérêt de votre entreprise, inscrivez-vous en nous renvoyant le coupon d'inscription, ci-dessous, par fax au : 021.96.70.​70 ou par e-mail à : hichem.hamane@hotmail.fr (en copie : sof.brouri@gmail.com )

Les frais de participation à cette journée sont fixés à 4.900,00 Da HT par personne. Le paiement (en espèce ou par chèque certifié libellé au nom de la CACI se fait au niveau de son siége situé à : Palais consulaire ,Bd Amilcar Cabral. 1er novembre - Place des Martyrs, ​Alger ; ou par virement bancaire au compte bancaire RIB : BNA N° 00100/ 599 0300 351 732 clé 40).


​​