Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

The 36th edition of the Economic Manifestation "ASSIHAR”


Location:

​​​Tamanrasset, algeria


Category:

Economic Manifestation


Organization:

The Ministry of Commerce and the Promotion of Exports / the Wilaya of Tamanrasset


Contact:

Map:
 

It is brought to the attention of the Algerian economic operators that the Ministry of Commerce and the Promotion of Exports, organizes in collaboration with the Wilaya of Tamanrasset, the 36th edition of the Economic Manifestation "ASSIHAR" from December 23, 2022 to January 06, 2023 in Tamanrasset.

This economic event, which is part of the official program of Algerian economic events 2022, aims to promote trade, strengthen partnership relations and economic development between Algeria and the countries of the Sahel; and will offer an important space to promote the 'Made In Algeria' in terms of products and services intended for export. It will also be an economic meeting bringing together Algerian companies and their African counterparts.

Also, the works of this edition will know the organization of two exhibition: "the Exhibition of Algerian Products for Export" and "the Sale Exhibition of Algerian Products" as well as a Business Forum Algeria – Sahel countries.

Algerian companies interested in participating in this event are requested to pre-register by completing the following electronic form:  https://forms.gle/AdoBQBqfzb3FzqaU9

 Deadline for pre-registration: November 20, 2022

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

La 36ème édition de la Manifestation Economique «ASSIHAR»


Lieu:

​​Tamanrasset, algerie


Catégorie:

​Manifestation Economique 


Organisation:

​Le Ministère du Commerce et de la Promotion des Exportations / la Wilaya de Tamanrasset


Contact:

Carte:

Il est porté à la connaissance des opérateurs économiques algériens que le Ministère du Commerce et de la Promotion des Exportations, organise en collaboration avec la Wilaya de Tamanrasset, la 36ème édition de la Manifestation Economique «ASSIHAR» du 23 Décembre 2022 au 06 Janvier 2023 à Tamanrasset.

Cette manifestation économique, qui s'inscrit dans le cadre du programme officiel des manifestations économiques algériennes 2022, vise à promouvoir les échanges commerciaux, renforcer les relations de partenariat et le développement économique entre l'Algérie et les pays du Sahel ; et offrira un important espace de promotion pour les différents produits et services 'Made In Algeria' destinés à l'exportation. Elle constituera également un rendez-vous économique réunissant les entreprises algériennes et leurs homologues africaines.

Aussi, les travaux de cette édition connaitront l'organisation de deux salons, il s'agit de : « le Salon des Produits Algériens à l'Export » et « l'Exposition Vente des Produits Algériens » ainsi qu'un Forum d'Affaires Algérie – Pays du Sahel.

Les entreprises algériennes intéressées par la participation à cet évènement sont priées de se préinscrire en remplissant le formulaire électronique suivant :    https://forms.gle/AdoBQBqfzb3FzqaU9

Dernier délai des préinscriptions : Le 20 Novembre 2022.