Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

The 23rd Arab-German Economic Forum


Location:

​​​Berlin (Germany)


Category:

Economic Forum


Organization:

​GHORFA 


Contact:

​Fax : 021.96.70.70 

E-mail : m.bourouis@caci.dz ou bourouis.mohamed.nabil@gmail.com​


Map:
 

It is brought to the attention of Algerian economic operators that the German Arab Chamber of Commerce & Industry (GHORFA) organizes the 23rd edition of the Arab-German Business Forum from 27 to 29 October 2020 at Ritz Carlton Hotel ​Berlin (Germany).

This event is  a platform for business networking between Arab companies and their German counterparts wishing to broaden and strengthen partnerships ties during three days of work which will be led by more than 600 experts, decision-makers and businessmen from the Arab world and Germany.

The Algerian companies wishing take part in this forum are kindly asked to confirm their participation by filling and send the attached forms by fax:  021.96.70.70 or by e-mail: m.bourouis@caci.dz or bourouis.mohamed.nabil@gmail.com

 

 

​​

Sign In
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

23e Forum économique ARABO ALLEMAND


Lieu:

​​Berlin (Allemagne)


Catégorie:

​Forum économique 


Organisation:

​GHORFA 


Contact:

​Fax : 021.96.70.70 

E-mail : m.bourouis@caci.dz ou bourouis.mohamed.nabil@gmail.com​


Carte:

Il est porté à la connaissance des opérateurs économiques algériens que la Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie Arabo-Allemande GHORFA organise la 23e édition du Forum Economique Arabo-Allemand et ce du 27 au 29 Octobre 2020 au niveau de l'hôtel Ritz-Carlton à Berlin (Allemagne).

Cet événement se veut une plateforme de rencontres de mise en relation d'affaires entre les entreprises arabes et leurs homologues allemandes souhaitant élargir et renforcer les liens de partenariat durant trois jours de travaux qui seront animés par plus de 600 experts, décideurs et hommes d'affaires du monde arabe et d'Allemagne.

Les entreprises souhaitant prendre part aux travaux de ce Forum sont invitées à confirmer leur participation en renseignant dûment le formulaire d'inscription ci-joint et le renvoyer par fax au : 021.96.70.70 ou par e-mail à : m.bourouis@caci.dz ou bourouis.mohamed.nabil@gmail.com

 

​​