Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Exhibiting in the "Exportal" virtual showcase

Exportal, a virtual showcase of Algerian products for export is a website displaying, particularly in pictures, product ranges, their technical characteristics, technical specifications and some practical commercial terms.

With Exportal, a considerable autonomy of managing sessions through personalized and secure access will be provided to exporters.

Exportal, aims to become a reference for discovering the Algerian non-hydrocarbon offering in all sectors, in foreign markets, in order to improve the visibility of Algerian products abroad and as well as the visibility of our exporters, and consequently contribute to the development of Algeria's non-hydrocarbon exports.

 

For this challenge facing our national economy, producers and manufacturers are invited to support this initiative. This website which is an additional and credible promotional device vis-à-vis potential foreign customers, will also benefit from national institutions of a wide media coverage and promotion in various international events.

 

Contact
Departement of International Relations
Phone : 021.96.01.01
Fax: 021.96.70.70
E-mail: dri@caci.dz

Connexion
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Exposer dans la vitrine virtuelle "Exportal"

Exportal, vitrine virtuelle des produits algériens à l'exportation, est un site web qui permet d'afficher, en images notamment, les gammes de produits, leurs caractéristiques techniques, fiches techniques et certaines modalités commerciales pratiques.

Aussi, avec Exportal, une grande autonomie dans la gestion des sessions à travers des accès personnalisés et sécurisés sera offerte aux exportateurs.

Exportal, vise à devenir une référence pour faire découvrir l'offre algérienne hors hydrocarbures, tous secteurs confondus, sur les marchés extérieurs, en vue d'améliorer la visibilité des produits algériens à l'étranger et la visibilité de nos exportateurs, et par conséquent, contribuer au développement des exportations algériennes hors hydrocarbures.


Pour ce défi auquel fait face notre économie nationale, les producteurs et industriels sont invités à appuyer cette initiative. Aussi, ce site qui constitue un outil promotionnel supplémentaire et crédible vis-à-vis des acheteurs étrangers potentiels, bénéficiera de la part des institutions nationales d'une large médiatisation et promotion dans les différentes manifestations à l'étranger.


 
Contact
Direction des Relations Internationales
Tél: 021.96.01.01
Fax: 021.96.70.70
E-mail: dri@caci.dz