Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

2nd edition of the building material and building show "MC BAT 2017"


Location:

 The environment home of Boumerdes.


Category:

​Exhibition


Organization:

​CCI "Sahel" / Seven Business​


Contact:

Fax : 024.79.72.70 / 69 

E-mail : cci-sahel@caci.dz


Map:
 

The "Sahel" Chamber of Commerce of the Wilaya of Boumerdès organizes in partnership with SEVEN BUSINESS the second edition of the Building Materials and Building Industries Exhibition "MC Bât 2017", whose theme is "Boumerdès, a pole of building materials And BTPH ", it will take place from 13 to 16 March 2017, at the environment home of Boumerdes.

Under the patronage of the Wali of the Wilaya of Boumerdès, this economic event aims to accompany the companies involved in the production of building materials, building, public and hydraulic works and other related services to enable them to Consolidate and perpetuate their activities.

Boumerdès has a large number of companies in the sector with activities ranging from the extraction of raw materials (clays, sand, aggregates, etc.), to the production of materials (red products, ceramics, bricks and Tiles, agglomerated products, metal products, etc.) and BTPH (in significant numbers since the earthquake of 21 May 2003) as well as support services, technology centers and laboratories (CETIM, CNTC, ORGM, The University and others ...).

Add to this the geographical position, the quality and the diversity of the communication routes, the immediate proximity of the large urban centers of Algiers, Blida, Tizi Ouzou and Bouira which make Boumerdès a major crossroads towards the east of the country and a market Of the central region.

The MC Bat exhibition aims to highlight all of these factors in the development of the sector, enabling it to make concrete the programs for the construction of housing and public works.

For this purpose, a space of more than 1000 m2 will be dedicated as well for the exhibition of all types of products of building materials (red, metallic, plastic, and other mineral or chemical materials intended) as for the companies of the BTPH And other providers.

Additionally to the exhibition, workshop themes are included in the program for the implementation of a strategy related to the materials sector and the BTPH, in particular for red products that are practically integrated at the local level.

​Themes of workshops

  • Monitoring of Technological Developments, Energy Saving and Prospects for Adapting the Sector to Renewable Energies.
  • Preservation of the environment and recovery of waste.
  • Intra-industry symbiosis between the materials sector and the BTPH.
  • Recovery and recycling of household waste, improvement of the living environment and development of the ecological reflex.

Therefore, economic operators wishing to make their businesses known, the products they manufacture or market, as well as the consulting firms and service providers wishing to participate, are invited to fill in the attached attachment form and return it by fax to N °: 024.79.72.70 / 69 or by e-mail:  cci-sahel@caci.dz

Connexion
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

2ème édition du salon des matériaux de construction et du bâtiment «MC BAT 2017»


Lieu:

La maison de l'environnement de Boumerdès


Catégorie:

​Salon 


Organisation:

​CCI "Sahel" / Seven Business​


Contact:

Fax : 024.79.72.70 / 69 

E-mail : cci-sahel@caci.dz


Carte:

​La CCI "Sahel" de la wilaya de Boumerdès organise en partenariat avec SEVEN BUSINESS, la deuxième édition du Salon des Industries de Matériaux de Construction et du bâtiment « MC Bât 2017» qui a pour thème: « Boumerdès, un pôle des matériaux de construction et du BTPH », il se déroulera du 13 au 16 Mars 2017, à la maison de l'environnement de Boumerdès.

Placée sous le Haut Patronage de Monsieur le Wali de la Wilaya de Boumerdès, Cette manifestation économique a pour objectif d'accompagner les entreprises de production des matériaux de construction, du BTPH et services connexes et leur permettre de consolider et pérenniser leurs activités.

En effet, il existe à Boumerdès un grand nombre d'entreprises du secteur ayant des activités allant de l'extraction de matières premières (argiles, sable, agrégats…), en passant par la production de matériaux (produits rouges, céramique, briques et tuiles, produits agglomérés, produits métalliques…) et le BTPH (en nombre important depuis le séisme du 21 Mai 2003) ainsi que les services d'appui, les centres technologiques et les laboratoires (CETIM, CNTC, ORGM, laboratoire des matériaux de construction de l'Université et autres…).

Ajoutons à cela la position géographique, la qualité et la diversité des voies de communications, la proximité immédiate des grands centres urbains d'Alger, Blida, Tizi Ouzou et Bouira qui font de Boumerdès un grand carrefour vers l'est du pays et un marché de la région centre.

Aussi, le salon MC Bat vise à valoriser l'ensemble de ces facteurs de développement de la filière pour lui permettre de concrétiser les programmes de construction de logements et d'ouvrages de travaux publics.  

Pour cela,  un espace de plus de 1000 M2 sera dédié aussi bien pour l'exposition de tous  les types de produits de matériaux de construction (produits rouges, métalliques, plastiques, et autres matières minérales ou chimiques destinés) que pour les entreprises du BTPH et  autres prestataires.

Additivement à l'exposition, des thèmes d'ateliers sont inscris dans le programme pour la mise en œuvre d'une stratégie liée au secteur des matériaux et  du BTPH notamment pour les produits rouges qui sont pratiquement intégrés au niveau local.

Thèmes des ateliers

  • Le suivi des Évolution​s technologiques, d'Economie d'énergie et les perspectives d'adaptation du secteur aux énergies renouvelables.
  • La préservation de l'environnement et valorisation des déchets.
  • La symbiose intra filière du secteur des matériaux et du BTPH.
  • La récupération et le recyclage des déchets ménagers, l'amélioration du cadre de vie et le développement du reflexe écologique.

Aussi, les operateurs économiques qui désirent faire connaitre leurs entreprises, les produits qu'ils fabriquent ou commercialisent ainsi que les bureaux d'études et prestataires qui désirent participer sont invités à renseigner le formulaire de participation joint en attachement et nous le renvoyer  par Fax aux N° : 024.79.72.70 / 69 ou par E-mail:cci-sahel@caci.dz

 Téléchargement