Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

1st Salon of Islamic finance in Algeria


Location:

​​​At the environment house, Boumerdès


Category:

​Salon


Organization:

​CCI SAHEL


Contact:

​Fax: 024.79.72.69/70 

E-mail : cci-sahel@caci.dz


Map:
 

The Chamber of Commerce and Industry "Sahel" of the Wilaya of Boumerdès organizes under the high patronage of Mr. Minister of Commerce and Mr. Wali of Boumerdes and in partnership with UNICOM, the 1st Salon of Islamic finance in Algeria. It will take place from Monday 26th to Wednesday 28th February 2018, at the environment house in Boumerdès.

This event will be held in the form of exhibition-conferences, will be split into two parts:

  • The thematic conferences section, which will be led by experts specialized in Islamic finance, after which very useful knowledge will be transmitted to the managers of banks and financial institutions in order to better take charge of this new financial mode and finally economic operators, to immerse themselves in this new device.
  • The exhibition component for the presentation of financial products and services with the possibilities of meetings and exchanges between the institutions present in the financial place in Algeria, economic operators and the general public;

Also, economic operators wishing to know the mechanisms of operation of this new mode of Islamic financing are invited to participate in conferences and to visit the exhibition to discover all the products offered by financial institutions.

For registrations, please fill in and send us the participation form (available for download with the event file) by fax to: 024.79.72.69 / 70 or by e-mail: cci-sahel@caci.dz

 

​​

Connexion
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

1er Salon de la finance islamique en Algérie


Lieu:

​La maison de l'environnement, Boumerdès


Catégorie:

​Salon


Organisation:

​CCI SAHEL


Contact:

​Fax: 024.79.72.69/70 

E-mail : cci-sahel@caci.dz


Carte:

La Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie "Sahel" de la Wilaya de Boumerdès organise sous le haut patronage de Monsieur le Ministre du commerce et de Monsieur le Wali de Boumerdès  et en partenariat avec UNICOM, le 1er Salon de la finance islamique en Algérie. Il se déroulera du Lundi 26 au Mercredi 28 Février 2018, à la maison de l'environnement à Boumerdès.

Cet événement qui se tiendra sous forme d'exposition-conférences, sera scindé en deux volets:

  • La partie conférences thématiques qui seront animées par des experts spécialisés en finances islamique, à l'issue desquelles des connaissances très utiles seront transmises aux cadres des banques et des établissements financiers en vue d'une meilleure prise en charge de ce nouveau mode financier et enfin aux operateurs économiques, pour s'imprégner de ce nouveau dispositif.
  • Le volet exposition pour la présentation des produits et services financiers avec les possibilités de rencontres et d'échanges entre les institutions présentes sur la place financière en Algérie, les opérateurs économiques et le large public ;

​Aussi, les operateurs économiques souhaitant connaitre les mécanismes de fonctionnement de ce nouveau mode de financement islamique sont invités à participer aux conférences et à visiter l'exposition pour découvrir l'ensemble des produits offerts par les établissements financiers.

Pour les inscriptions, il y a lieu de renseigner et nous renvoyer le formulaire de participation (disponible en téléchargement avec le dossier de l'événement) par fax aux : 024.79.72.69/70 ou par E-mail : cci-sahel@caci.dz

 

​​