Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Seminary - workshop about : « The establishment of the Quality Management System »


Location:

​The Algerian Business College (ESAA) Mohammadia (Pins-Maritimes) - Algiers.   


Category:

Seminary - workshop


Organization:

​CACI


Contact:

Tel : 021 96.66.66 /  021 96.77.77

Fax : 021 96.70.70/ 021.62.13.96

Mob : 0662.53.80.88 

E -mail: l.sinacer@caci.dz


Map:
 

The Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry organizes on february 27th  and 28th 2017 from 08:30 am, a seminary- workshop about« The establishment of the Quality Management System » at the Algerian Business College (ESAA) Mohammadia (Pins-Maritimes) - Algiers.     

This seminary- workshop aims at making the learners discover the stakes and the interests of this Quality Management system thanks to the principles established as well as to the 2015 version contributions of the standard ISO 9001, in which are explained all the processes of the SMQ, the planning of this latter as well as the success of its operational implementation through the communication, the awareness and the documented information.

The costs for  participation, to settle in cash or by bank check denominated in the name of the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry or by bank transfer to the BNA account key  N°00100/599 0300 351 732 40 at least the day of the seminar- workshop, are fixed    to 50 000 DA TTC by person (check) or 50 500 DA (by cash) covering the documentation, Briefcase, the lunches and the coffee-breaks.

NB: the deferred payments are only accepted on submission of an order form and of the concerned company RIB number (BANK DETAILS).

​The registrations are received at the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry CACI, 06 Boulevard Amilcar Cabral, 16003 Place of Martyrs - Algiers.

​Tel : 021 96.66.66 /  021 96.77.77  Postes : 195/ 128

Fax : 021 96.70.70/ 021.62.13.96

Mob : 0662.53.80.88 ​

E -mail: l.sinacer@caci.dz

 Download

Connexion
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Séminaire-atelier sur : « La mise en place de son Système de Management Qualité»


Lieu:

​L'Ecole Supérieure Algérienne des Affaires (ESAA) Mohammadia  (pins maritimes) –Alger.  


Catégorie:

​Séminaire-atelier 


Organisation:

​CACI


Contact:

Tel : 021 96.66.66 /  021 96.77.77  Postes : 195/ 128

Fax : 021 96.70.70/ 021.62.13.96

Mob : 0662.53.80.88 

E -mail: l.sinacer@caci.dz


Carte:

La Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie organise, les 27 et 28 février 2017 à partir de 08h30, un séminaire –atelier sur « La mise en place de son Système de Management Qualité» à l'Ecole Supérieure Algérienne des Affaires (ESAA) Mohammadia  (pins maritimes) –Alger. 

Ce séminaire-atelier vise à faire découvrir aux apprenants les enjeux et intérêts de ce Système de Management de la Qualité grâce aux principes institués ainsi qu'aux apports de la version 2015 de la norme ISO 9001, dans lesquels sont expliqués tous les processus du SMQ, la planification de ce dernier ainsi que la réussite de sa mise en œuvre opérationnelle à travers la communication, la sensibilisation et les informations documentées. 

Les frais de participation, à régler  en espèces ou par chèque bancaire libellé au nom de la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie ou par virement bancaire au compte BNA N°00100/ 599 0300 351 732 clé 40 au plus tard le jour de la formation, sont fixés à 50 000 DA TTC par personne (chèque)  et   50500 TTC par personne (espèces), couvrant la documentation, les porte documents, les déjeuners et les pauses café.

NB : Les paiements à terme ne sont acceptés que sur présentation d'un bon de commande et du N° de RIB de l'entreprise concernée.

Les inscriptions sont reçues à la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie-CACI. 06 Bd Amilcar Cabral, 16003 Place des Martyrs – Alger.

Tel : 021 96.66.66 /  021 96.77.77  Postes : 195/ 128

Fax : 021 96.70.70/ 021.62.13.96

Mob : 0662.53.80.88 ​

E -mail: l.sinacer@caci.dz

 Téléchargement

​​