Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Seminary-workshop about «Assessment of two years of application of Presidential Decree No. 15-247 of 16 September 2015 regulating public procurement and public service delegations »


Location:

​Algerian Business School (ESAA) Mohammadia (Pins-Maritimes)-Algiers


Category:

seminary workshop


Organization:

C.A.C.I


Contact:

Tel : 021 96.66.66 / 021 96.77.77

Poste 144/128

Mob : 0662 53 80 88. 

Fax : 021 96.70.70/ 021.62.13.96/ 021 62.11.59

E-mail :  m.mouhoune@caci.dz


Map:
 

The Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry will organize on October 26th  and 25th   2017 from 8.30 am, a seminary workshop about "Assessment of two years of application of Presidential Decree No. 15-247 of 16 September 2015 regulation of public contracts and public service delegations " at the Algerian Business School (ESAA) Mohammadia (Pins-Maritimes)-Algiers.

The objective of this workshop is to learn about the innovations introduced by the recent reform of public procurement regulations and to enable the Public Economic Enterprises to be able to identify the new rules that can be transposed in their internal procurement procedures.​

The costs for  participation, to settle in cash or by bank check denominated in the name of the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry or by bank transfer to the BNA account key  N°00100/599 0300 351 732 40 at least the day of the seminar- workshop, are fixed    to 50 000 DA TTC by person (check) or 50 500 DA (by cash) covering the documentation, Briefcase, the lunches and the coffee-breaks.

NB: the deferred payments are only accepted on submission of an order form and of the concerned company RIB number (BANK DETAILS).

The registrations are received at the Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry CACI, 06 Boulevard Amilcar Cabral, 16003 Place of Martyrs - Algiers.


 Download

​​

Connexion
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Séminaire-atelier sur : « Bilan de deux années d’application du décret présidentiel n° 15-247 du 16 septembre 2015 portant réglementation des marchés publics et des délégations de service public »


Lieu:

​​​Ecole Supérieure Algérienne des Affaires (ESAA) Mohammadia (pins maritimes) –Alger.​


Catégorie:

Séminaire atelier


Organisation:

C.A.C.I


Contact:

Tel : 021 96.66.66 / 021 96.77.77

Poste 144/128

Mob : 0662 53 80 88

Fax : 021 96.70.70/ 021.62.13.96/ 021 62.11.59

E-mail :  m.mouhoune@caci.dz


Carte:

​La Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie (C.A.C.I)organise, les 25 et 26 octobre 2017 à partir de 08h30 un séminaire atelier ayant pour thème : « Bilan de deux années​ d'application du décret présidentiel n° 15-247 du 16 septembre 2015 portant réglementation des marchés publics et des délégations de service public» à l'Ecole Supérieure Algérienne des Affaires (ESAA) Mohammadia (pins maritimes) –Alger.

L'objectif de ce séminaire atelier est de connaître les nouveautés introduites par la récente réforme de la réglementation des marchés publics et de permettre aux Entreprises Publiques Economiques d'être capables de repérer les nouvelles règles transposables dans leurs procédures internes de passation des marchés.

Les frais de participation, à régler en espèces ou par chèque bancaire libellé au nom de la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie ou par virement bancaire au compte BNA N°00100/ 599 0300 351 732 clé 40 au plus tard le jour de la formation, sont fixés à 50 000 DA TTC par personne (chèque) et en 50.500 DA en TTC par personne (en espèces), couvrant la documentation, le porte document, les déjeuners et les pauses café.

NB : Les paiements à terme ne sont acceptés que sur présentation d'un bon de commande et du N° de RIB de l'entreprise concernée.  ​

Les inscriptions sont reçues à la Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie-CACI ; 06 Bd Amilcar Cabral, 16003 Place des Martyrs – Alger. Tel : 021 96.66.66 / 021 96.77.77 Poste 144/128/Fax : 021 96.70.70/ 021.62.13.96/ 021 62.11.59.E-mail : m.mouhoune@caci.dz

Mob : 0662 53 80 88. 


 Téléchargement

​​