Connexion

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

Your Partner in the world of Business

21st International Trade Fair Exhibition of Material & Energy Recovery and Sustainable Development -ECOMONDO 2017-


Location:

​Rimini (Italy)


Category:

​International Trade Fair


Organization:

​CACI / RiminiFiera


Contact:

​Fax : 021.62.13.35 / 021.96.70.70

E-mail : a.toudert@caci.dz


Map:
 

​​The Algerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry organizes, in partnership with the Italian Agency RiminiFiera, a traveling of an Algerian economic delegation to participate in the ECOMONDO 2017 International Exhibition from 07th to 10th November 2017 in Rimini (Italy).

This event represents 21st International Trade Fair Exhibition of Material & Energy Recovery and Sustainable Development, organized by RiminiFiera, to promote the circular economy in the Mediterranean area, focusing on materials recovery, waste recycling, energy & resource efficiency.

Ecomondo's main objectives are to promote business matchmaking between the world's leading companies, to develop an international network of suppliers and buyers, to enhance technology innovations, market trends and best practices in the circular economy in order to find concrete solutions to the problems of industrial waste while increasing the competitiveness of the company.

P.S: Please find attached the list of activities present at the show as well as the services offered to Algerian companies.

Thus, we invite the interested companies to fill the company card, enclosed, and send it back to us by e-mail to the following coordinates, No later than 03 September 2017.

Fax : 021.62.13.35 / 021.96.70.70

E-mail : a.toudert@caci.dz

N.B : The final list of companies will be decided by the organizing party of ECOMONDO.

Connexion
image image image

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

Votre Partenaire dans le Monde des Affaires

21ème édition du Salon International du Recyclage de Matériaux, de l’Energie et de Développement Durable –ECOMONDO 2017-


Lieu:

​ Rimini (Italie)


Catégorie:

​Salon International


Organisation:

​CACI / RiminiFiera


Contact:
Fax : 021.62.13.35 / 021.96.70.70

E-mail : a.toudert@caci.dz


Carte:

​​​La Chambre Algérienne de Commerce et d'Industrie organise, en partenariat avec l'Agence italienne RiminiFiera, le déplacement d'une délégation d'opérateurs économiques algériens en vue de participer au Salon International ECOMONDO 2017 et ce, du 07 au 10 Novembre 2017 à Rimini (Italie).

Cet événement représente la 21ème édition du Salon International du Recyclage de Matériaux, de l'Energie et de Développement Durable, organisé par RiminiFiera, afin de promouvoir l'économie circulaire dans la zone méditerranéenne axée sur la récupération des matériaux, le recyclage des déchets, l'efficacité énergétique ainsi que la rentabilité des ressources.

Ecomondo se fixe comme objectifs principaux : promouvoir le business matchmaking entre les sociétés leaders du monde entier, développer un réseau international de fournisseurs et d'acheteurs, faire connaitre les innovations technologies, les tendances du marché ainsi que les meilleurs pratiques de l'économie circulaire, trouver les solutions concrètes aux problèmes des déchets industriels tout en accroissant la compétitivité de l'entreprise.

P.S : Veuillez trouver, en attaché, la liste des catégories d'activité présentes au salon ainsi que les prestations offertes aux entreprises algériennes.

A cet effet, nous invitons les entreprises intéressées à renseigner la fiche entreprise, ci-jointe, et nous la renvoyer par e-mail aux coordonnées suivantes, au plus tard le 03 Septembre 2017.

Fax : 021.62.13.35 / 021.96.70.70

E-mail : a.toudert@caci.dz​

N.B : La liste finale des entreprises sera arrêtée par la partie organisatrice du salon ECOMON